Arun Sudhaman

Working the angles around media, comms and marketing.

Moving home

with one comment

It is finally time to pack up my efforts here and move them over to the Holmes Report’s lovely new website.

When I started this blog, I never really expected it to amount to much. But once I started using it to break news, while the Holmes Report site was being redeveloped, traffic steadily rose – and now I have more subscribers than I ever dreamed of. I am hopeful that all of you will join me over at my new home, and at my new blog.

I will be doing everything that I’ve done here over at the new website, and a few more things too. Unsurprisingly, your comments, interaction and eyeballs will be even more critical as we continue developing the Holmes Report’s content platform. Thanks!

Written by Arun Sudhaman

April 3, 2011 at 5:23 pm

Posted in The Holmes Report

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Subscribed.

    Stephen

    April 4, 2011 at 10:23 am


Leave a comment