Arun Sudhaman

Working the angles around media, comms and marketing.

The next episode

leave a comment »

Next week I leave Haymarket, where I have spent six and a half remarkable years in three countries, to become partner & managing editor at The Holmes Report.

At this point I think I’m supposed to regale you all with some spiritual tales about how life is a journey, not a destination etc… But I’ll spare you that stuff for now. Suffice it to say that this is an interesting opportunity to help build an internationally respected brand across markets and disciplines that I am rather passionate about.

I will still be blogging here for the foreseeable future, although that may change once the Holmes Report website is relaunched. Funnily enough, this blog has certainly helped my efforts to cover the global PR industry over the past year, so I’d like to thank each and every one of my readers for being involved.

Written by Arun Sudhaman

May 13, 2010 at 9:55 pm

Leave a Reply

